• image01

Phatra Securities Public Company Limited : Management Committee

The committee will assist the President in fulfilling his/her oversight responsibilities for Phatra Securities Businesses e.g. considering business plan according to the direction and goal of the company, managing businesses in accordance with the approved business plan, and monitoring the business operation in accordance with risk management guidelines.

At present, the committee consists of the following members.

Name Position
1. Mr.Krittiya Veeraburus Chairperson
2. Mrs.Patchanee Limapichat Member
3. Mr.Therapong Vachirapong Member
4. Mr.Trairak Tengtrirat Member
5. Mrs.Kulnan Tsanthaiwo Member
6. Ms.Yuwana Ratanawichien Member
7. Mr.Nopadon Nimmanpipak Member
8. Dr.Jon Wongswan Member